SATURDAY CLUB CHILDREN
ACTIVITY PACKS PAGE

Week 41 – Saturday 8th May 2021 

6 Honour Your Parents Activity Pack.pdf

6 Honour Your Parents Worksheet.pdf


Week 40 – Saturday 1st May 2021

5 Keep God’s Day Special Activity Pack.pdf

5 Keep God’s Day Special Worksheet.pdf


Week 39 – Saturday 17th April 2021

4 Keep God’s Name Special Activity Pack.pdf

4 Keep God’s Name Special Worksheet.pdf


Week 38 – Saturday 10th April 2021

Easter 4 – Thomas meets Jesus Activity Pack.pdf

Easter 4 – Thomas meets Jesus Worksheet.pdf


Week 37 – Monday 5th April 2021

Easter 3 – Jesus dies and comes alive Activity Pack.pdf

Easter 3 – Jesus dies and comes alive Worksheet.pdf


Week 36 – Saturday 3rd April 2021

Easter 2 – Jesus is sent to die Activity Pack.pdf

Easter 2 – Jesus is sent to die Worksheet.pdf


Week 35 – Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter 1 – The Special Meal Activity Pack.pdf

Easter 1 – The Special Meal Worksheet.pdf


Week 34 – Saturday 20th March 2021 

3 Make No Idols Activity Pack.pdf

3 Make No Idols Worksheet.pdf


Week 33 – Saturday 13th March 2021 

2 No Other Gods Activity Pack.pdf

2 No Other Gods Worksheet.pdf


Week 32 – Saturday 27th February 2021 

1 God Speaks Activity Pack.pdf

1 God Speaks Worksheet.pdf


Week 31 – Saturday 13th February 2021 

I am the vine Activity Pack.pdf

I am the vine Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 30 – Saturday 6th February 2021 

I am the way, the truth and the life Activity Pack.pdf

I am the way, the truth and the life Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 29 – Saturday 30th January 2021

I am the resurrection and the life Activity Pack.pdf

I am the resurrection and the life Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 28 – Saturday 23rd January 2021

I am the Good Shepherd Activity Pack.pdf

I am the Good Shepherd Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 27 – Saturday 16th January 2021

I am the light of the world Activity Pack.pdf

I am the light of the world Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 26 – Saturday 9th January 2021

I am the bread of life Activity Pack.pdf

I am the bread of life Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 25 – Saturday 19th December 2020

Christmas 2020 Lesson Pack.pdf

Christmas 2020 Activity Book.pdf


Week 24 – Saturday 12th December 2020

Moses 16 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 16  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 23 – Saturday 5th December 2020

Moses 15 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 15  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 22 – Saturday 28th November 2020 

Moses 14 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 14  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 21 – Saturday 21st November 2020 

Moses 13 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 13  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 20 – Saturday 7th November 2020 

Moses 12 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 12  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 19 – Saturday 31st October 2020 

Moses 11 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 11  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 18 – Saturday 24th October 2020 

Moses 10 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 10  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 17 – Saturday 17th October 2020 

Moses 9 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 9  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 16 – Saturday 10th October 2020 

Moses 8 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 8  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 15 – Saturday 3rd October 2020 

Moses 7 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 7  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 14 – Saturday 26th September 2020 

Moses 6 Activity Pack.pdf

M0ses 6  Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 13 – Saturday 19th September 2020 

Moses 5 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 5 Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 12 – Saturday 12th September 2020 

Moses 4 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 4 Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 11 – Saturday 5th September 2020 

Moses 3 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 3 Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 10 – Saturday 1st August 2020 

Moses 2 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 2 Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 9 – Saturday 25th July 2020 

Moses 1 Activity Pack.pdf

Moses 1 Worksheet for Older Children.pdf


Week 8 – Saturday 18th July 2020 

Joseph 8  Activity Pack.pdf

Joseph 8  Puzzles for Older Children.pdf


Week 7 – Saturday 11th July 2020 

Joseph 7  Activity Pack.pdf

Joseph 7  Puzzles for Older Children.pdf


Week 6 – Saturday 4th July 2020 

Joseph 6  Activity Pack.pdf

Joseph 6  Puzzles for Older Children.pdf


Week 5 – Saturday 27th June 2020 

Joseph 5  Activity Pack.pdf

Joseph 5  Puzzles for Older Children.pdf


Week 4 – Saturday 20th June 2020 

Joseph 4  Activity Pack.pdf

Joseph 4  Puzzles for Older Children.pdf


Week 3 – Saturday 13th June 2020 

Joseph 3  Activity Pack.pdf

Joseph 3  Puzzles for Older Children.pdf


Week 2 – Saturday 6th June 2020

Joseph 2 Activity Pack.pdf

Joseph 2 Puzzles for Older Children.pdf


Week 1 – Saturday 30 May 2020

Joseph 1 Activity Pack.pdf